Welcome to Liaocheng research-Precision Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. official website!

Support hotline 0635-2856746

Company Profile

Liaocheng Yantong Precision Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd.is located in Beihuan Industrial Park, Yandian Town, Linqing City, China. The company was founded in 2005 with a registered trademark of "Beijing Yantong". For more than ten years, "Beijing Yantong" has been focusing on the research and development and production of high-end motor bearingsThe products are selected from domestic top quality steel, Z4 group G10 high precision steel ball, bainite quenching, and high precision CNC grinding machine. In the field of bearing design, manufacturing, maintenance and technical services, we can not only provide professional advice to customers during the selection phase. For each industry of motor bearings, we have professional engineers who know all aspects of bearing application in this industry.

We are proficient in the installation and disassembly of high-efficiency motor bearings to adjust procedures, bearing detection, bearing damage analysis and other capabilities. In order to provide high-quality, safe and reliable products, strictly in accordance with NSK technology and technology, in order to maximize the quality of motor bearings, the use of the most advanced testing equipment such as vibrometer, roundness, contour, roughness, etc. convoy. The accuracy of the product reaches the P5 level international standard, and the vibration noise reaches the level of ZV2, ZV3 or above. It has a strong competitive advantage and can meet the needs of various motors. In order to eliminate the abnormal noise of the motor bearing and improve the cleanliness of the bearing, the ultrasonic ferrule cleaning machine, ultrasonic bearing positioning cleaning machine and other equipment are introduced, and the filtering accuracy reaches 1 μm. He has accumulated rich experience in product manufacturing, testing, research and development, application and technical services. Products are widely used in motors, fans, air compressors, elevators, water pumps and other industries that require high-precision bearings. We produce 60 62 63 64 series, open ZZ 2RZ and other V-groove double sealed motor bearings and new energy motor bearings. The products have the characteristics of low noise, high accuracy, high speed, wear resistance and long service life. Some have reached the requirements of the same machine and the same life according to customer requirements.
      The company always adheres to the market concept of best quality, reasonable price, equal quality, and best service to serve new and old customers. In order to pursue zero defect products, unqualified products are prohibited from flowing into the next process, and strict quality inspection and other quality concepts before leaving the factory ensure that each set of products meets national testing standards. Beiyantong continues to increase its equipment transformation and technological innovation capabilities. ISO / 9001: 2015 quality management system certification was introduced, and the management system was fully implemented to provide a strong guarantee for continuous improvement of the enterprise.
     The company always adhering to the "artisan spirit, dedicated and trustworthy purpose, high-quality engineer team also has deep insights into the latest development trends of the industry, and continues to actively explore the most innovative industry solutions. We will be committed to the long-term development of the motor industry, relying on The strong technical strength serves new and old customers, allowing the Beiyantong brand to travel throughout the country, to the world, and to win glory for the country.

,欢迎光临聊城研通精密轴承制造有限公司官方网站!

咨询热线 0635-2856746

公司介绍

聊城研通精密轴承制造有限公司坐落于中国轴承之都——临清市烟店镇北环路工业园区。公司始建于2005年,注册商标“北研通”,十几年来“北研通”专注高端电机轴承的研发与生产。产品选用国内顶尖优质钢材,Z4组G10高精度钢球,贝氏体淬火,高精度数控磨床精心加工而成。  在轴承设计、制造、维护与技术服务领域,不仅可以为客户选型阶段提供专业建议,针对电机轴承每一个行业我们都有专业的工程师对该行业轴承 应用的方方面面了如指掌。

我们精通高效的电机轴承的安装、拆卸以调节程序、轴承检测、轴承损伤分析等能力。为提供高质量安全可靠的产品,严格按照NSK技术和工艺生产,为把电机轴承质量做到极致,采用最先进的振动仪、圆度仪、轮廓仪、粗糙度仪等检测设备,为质量保驾护航。产品精度达到P5级国际标准,振动噪音达到ZV2、ZV3以上级别,具有很强的竞争优势,可满足各类电机需求。为消除电机轴承异音,提高轴承的清洁度,特引进超声波套圈清洗机,超声波轴承定位清洗机等设备,过滤精度达到1μm等能力。在产品制造、检测、研发、应用和技术服务等方面积累了丰富的经验。产品广泛应用于电机、风机、空压机、电梯、水泵等需求高精度轴承的行业。我们生产60 62 63 64系列,开式 ZZ 2RZ等V型槽双密封电机轴承和新能源电机轴承,产品具有低噪音、高精度,高转速、耐磨、使用寿命长等特点。有些根据客户要求已达到同机同寿命的要求。
      公司始终秉承质量最优,价格合理,同等质量,服务最优的市场理念服务于广大新老客户。为追求产品零缺陷,不合格产品禁止流入下道工序,产品出厂前严格全检等质量理念,确保了每一套产品都达到国家检测标准,北研通不断加大设备改造和技术创新能力,导入了ISO/9001:2015质量管理体系认证,并把管理体系全面贯彻,为企业持续改进提供有力的保障。
     公司始终秉承“工匠精神、专一守信的宗旨,高素质工程师团队还对行业最新发展趋势有着深入洞察,持续积极探索最具创新性的行业解决方案。我们将致力于电机行业的长期发展,依托强大的技术实力服务于新老客户。让北研通品牌走遍全国、迈向世界,为国争光。